I want to rate my driver

When your ride ends, a summary screen will appear in the App where you can rate your driver between 1 and 5 stars. 

You always have 24 hours after a ride to leave a rating, but once you select “Done” at the bottom of the ride summary page, you won’t be able to add a rating or change the rating you provided.

iOS

Android

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments