Changing my destination during my ride

To change your destination, tap and update the destination field on your ride screen. Your driver’s app will update automatically and we’ll re-route you to your new destination. 

Do note that changing your final drop off will cause your fare to be calculated by metered pricing instead of the upfront fare.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments